DISTRICT III COMMITTEE

2018-2019 PIAA DISTRICT III COMMITTEE
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
CHAIRMAN:  Ron Kennedy, Donegal HS athletic director (golf chairman), voting member (ronald.kennedy@donegalsd.org)
VICE-CHAIRMAN:  Doug Bohannon, ELCO HS athletic director (tennis and bowling), voting member (dbohannon@elcosd.org)
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:  Wendell Hower, non-voting member (whower@comcast.net)
TREASURER:  Bob Baker, IT specialist, Big Spring School District, non-voting member (d3.bbaker@gmail.com)
AT-LARGE:  Hal Griffiths, West Shore Christian Academy  (boys’ and girls’ cross-country), voting member (hgriffiths@yahoo.com)

* * *

VOTING COMMITTEE MEMBERS (with sports chairmanship)
Dave Bitting, Lower Dauphin HS athletic director (field hockey, basketball) (dbitting@ldsd.org)
Mike Clair, school boards’ representative (Manheim Central SD) (mclair@nwhof.org)
Michael Craig, Cumberland Valley HS athletic director (wrestling) (mcraig@cvschools.org)
Stephanie Deibler, Schuylkill Valley HS athletic director (softball; girls athletics) (Sdeibler@schuylkillvalley.org)
Arnie Fritzius, Red Lion HS athletic director (fritziusa@rlasd.net)
Greg Goldthorp, Central Dauphin East HS athletic director (competitive spirit; wrestling) (ggoldthorp@cdschools.org)
Dina Henry, Conestoga Valley HS athletic director, female parents’ representative (dina_henry@conestogavalley.org)
Steve Lyons, male parents’ representative (stephen@slyonsfam.com)
Adam Sheaffer, Greenwood HS athletic director (track and field) (asheaffer@greenwoodsd.org)
Marty Trimmer, Central York HS athletic director (boys’ and girls’ volleyball) (mtrimmer@cysd.k12.pa.us)
Pat Tulley, Governor Mifflin HS athletic director (baseball; boys’ and girls’ bowling) (Ptulley@gmsd.k12.pa.us)
Cathy Wreski, female officials’ representative (academic and sportsmanship awards) (wreskibc@comcast.net)
NON-VOTING COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Chuck Abbott, boys’ and girls’ lacrosse chairman (chasabbo@gmail.com)
Pete Fackler, District III programs (petefackler@comcast.net)
Rod Frisco, District 3 webmaster and director of corporate sponsorships (d3piaa@piaa.orgtripletdad1@comcast.net)
Fred Isopi, soccer chairman (aisopi@aol.com)
Cindy Rinehart, clothing (piaadistrict3rep@aol.com)
Don Seidenstricker,  boys’ and girls’ swimming and diving chairman (jodyconrad@embarqmail.com)
John Ziegler, football chairman (jziegler0249@gmail.com)

* * * * * *